Academics

Name Title Phone Email
Frederick, Caitlin Assistant Professor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@louisburg.edu
Green, Zachary Academic Advising Specialist (919) 497-1423 zgreen@louisburg.edu
Benrube, Scott Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@louisburg.edu
Koh, Sangsoon Associate Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@louisburg.edu
Afanasyeva, Genya Associate Professor of Math (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@louisburg.edu
Bolling, Katie Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3282 kbolling@louisburg.edu
Harris, Heather Assistant Professor of Humanities (919) 497-3329 hharris@louisburg.edu
Fears, Ramona Instructor of Psychology rfears@louisburg.edu
Lloyd, Joseph Instructor of Math jlloyd@louisburg.edu
Love, Maleeka T. Interim Vice President of Academics and Dean of Faculty (919) 497-3278 mlove@louisburg.edu
Pasquariello, Louis Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3285 lpasquariello@louisburg.edu
Lawrence, Morgan Administrative Assistant for Academic Life (919) 497-3221 mlawrence@louisburg.edu
Lockhart, Dr. Calandra D. SACSCOC Advisor clockhart@louisburg.edu
Green, Seth Science Lab Facilitator sgreen@louisburg.edu
Bledsoe, Dr. Georgiary Music Instructor (919) 497-3327 gbledsoe@louisburg.edu
Cook, Diane Executive Director of Math and Science, Professor of Biology (919) 497-3255 dcook@louisburg.edu