2023-2024 Alumni Board Announced

The Louisburg College 2023-2024 Alumni Board Officers and Members have been announced. 

2023-24 Alumni Board Officers:

  • President: Derrick Vause '14
  • President-Elect: Alex Cheek '94
  • Secretary: Kathryn O'Leary
  • Past President: Lorenzo Crowder '12


2023-24 Alumni Board Members

  • Sara Christmas Cheek '14
  • Eleanor DeBerry '18
  • Angela Frederick '96
  • Leewyn Kellam Hatch '96
  • John C.R. Lentz '87
  • Chris McGill '11
  • Phillip Rabil '12
  • Thamos "T.J." Reghanti '12


The Alumni Board is a sector of the Louisburg College Alumni Association.

The Alumni Association is comprised of all students who have graduated or completed at least one semester at Louisburg College. The purposes of this Association shall be to preserve and strengthen relationships among alumni; between Louisburg College, alumni, and Methodist churches in the service area; to promote a continuous active interest and support of alumni to their Alma Mater; and to support the total development of Louisburg College.

Each year a class of no more than seven Alumni will be elected at the  Alumni Association meeting in October at Homecoming to serve a four-year term on the  Board of Directors.

The Alumni Board governs the Alumni Association and represents alumni’s interests in matters dealing directly with the college. It is the governing body over alumni relations and all other alumni councils and associations.
Congratulations to our 2023-2024 Alumni Board!