Athletics

Name Title Phone Email
Hall, Cooper Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 chall@louisburg.edu
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@louisburg.edu
Bagwell, Brian Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 bbagwell@louisburg.edu
Kiger, Mandy Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3303 mkiger@louisburg.edu
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 407-3301 elee@louisburg.edu
Lane, Ashley Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3240 alane@louisburg.edu
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@louisburg.edu
O'Neill, Sebastien Assistant Track & Field Coach (919) 497-3375 soneill@louisburg.edu
Garner, Jonathan Head Volleyball Coach (919) 497-3264 jgarner@louisburg.edu
Awana, Ted Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 tawana@louisburg.edu
Funk, Billy Assistant Baseball Coach wfunk@louisburg.edu
Palmer, Stephen Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3273 spalmer@louisburg.edu
Tolbert, Chris Head Football Coach (919) 497-3402 ctolbert@louisburg.edu
Kepa, Zbig Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3342 zkepa@louisburg.edu
Strollo, John Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3263 jstrollo@louisburg.edu
Rasnake, Jason Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 jrasnake@louisburg.edu
Kingsberry, Ke'Vel Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3214 kkingsberry@louisburg.edu
Ramsey, Spenser Assistant Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 sramsey@louisburg.edu
Harvey, Brandon Head Track & Cross Country Coach (919) 497-3432 bharvey@louisburg.edu
Lippard, Sara Assistant Softball Coach (919) 497-1100 slippard@louisburg.edu
Soto, Sierra Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 ssoto@louisburg.edu
Hodges, Jonathan Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3323 jhodges@louisburg.edu