Athletics

Name Title Phone Email
Hartsfield , Ray Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rhartsfield@louisburg.edu
Tullock, Matt Assistant Baseball Coach mtullock@louisburg.edu
Chapman, Erin Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3228 ebell@louisburg.edu
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@louisburg.edu
Brewer, Courtney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@louisburg.edu
Link, Noralee Assistant Athletic Trainer nlink@louisburg.edu
Bagwell, Bryan Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 bbagwell@louisburg.edu
Scott II, Roy Assistant Football Coach rscott@louisburg.edu
Hall, Clayton Assistant Football Coach clhall@louisburg.edu
Spellman, Quinderra Head Football Coach (919) 497-3402 qspellman@louisburg.edu
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 497-3301 elee@louisburg.edu
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@louisburg.edu
Fresco, Chris Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 cfresco@louisburg.edu
Ordonez, Erasmo (Mo) Cross Country & Track Head Coach (919) 497-3432 eordonez@louisburg.edu
Joyner, Haleigh Assistant Softball Coach hjoyner@louisburg.edu
Rasnake, Jason Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 jrasnake@louisburg.edu
Berk, Trevor Assistant Men's Soccer Coach tberk@louisburg.edu
Johnson , Marcus Assistant Football Coach mjohnson@louisburg.edu
Outlaw, Christopher Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3346 coutlaw@louisburg.edu
Statum, Michael eSports Head Coach (919) 497-1338 mstatum@louisburg.edu
Mozynski, Matthew Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 mmozynski@louisburg.edu
Chapman, Trey Assistant Baseball Coach tchapman@louisburg.edu
Hodges, Jonathan Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3323 jhodges@louisburg.edu
Fulp II, Bobby Assistant Football Coach efulp@louisburg.edu