Student Life

Name Title Phone Email
Stanton, Sarah Community Hall Director (919) 497-3369 sstanton@louisburg.edu
Janak, Justin Vice President of Student Life (919) 497-3290 jjanak@louisburg.edu
Brewer, Courtney Community Hall Director & Housing (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@louisburg.edu
Thompson, Katrina Student Life Office Administrator (919) 497-3247 kthompson@louisburg.edu
Hughes, Rev. Anna Chaplain (919) 497-3231 ahughes@louisburg.edu
Cochis, Toni Assistant Dean of Students & Choices Coordinator (919) 497-3420 tcochis@louisburg.edu
Chapman, Trey Assistant Community Hall Director tchapman@louisburg.edu