Institutional Advancement

Name Title Phone Email
Callaway, J. Lea Vice President of Institutional Advancement (919) 497-3325 jleacallaway@louisburg.edu
Patrick, Jamie Alumni Engagement Officer (919) 497-3245 jpatrick@louisburg.edu
Poole, Robert Director of the JPAC (919) 497-3251 rpoole@louisburg.edu
Pillai, Dr. Kavita Director of Communications (919) 497-3330 kpillai@louisburg.edu
Contact, Box Office Box Office Manager (919)-497-3300 boxoffice@louisburg.edu
Ketterer, Merry Advancement Assistant (919) 497-3437 mketterer@louisburg.edu
Eagles, Pamela Box Office Assistant Manager (919) 497-3300 peagles@louisburg.edu
Stallings, Anna Box Office Manager (919) 497-3300 astallings@louisburg.edu