Page Title

Name Title Phone Email
Driver, Gina Accounts Receivable Specialist (919) 497-3262 gdriver@louisburg.edu
Pearce, Tabitha Student Accounts Representative (919) 497-3229 tpearce@louisburg.edu
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919) 497-3246 smallett@louisburg.edu
Nelson, Cheryl Accounts Payable Specialist (919) 497-3408 cnelson@louisburg.edu
Shearin, Pam Student Accounts Representative (919) 497-3326 pshearin@louisburg.edu
Faatiliga, Anna Chief Financial Officer (919) 497-3207 afaatiliga@louisburg.edu