Page Title

Name Title Phone Email
Isler, LaDeja Accountant (919) 497-3223 lIsler@louisburg.edu
Pearce, Tabitha Student Accounts Representative (919) 497-3229 tpearce@louisburg.edu
Schmitz, Amy Accounting & Office Manager (919) 497-3280 aschmitz@louisburg.edu
Spain, Linda Accounts Payable Specialist (919) 497-3408 lspain@louisburg.edu
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919) 497-3246 smallett@louisburg.edu
Higginbotham, Harvey Student Accounts Representative (919) 497-3421 hhigginbotham@louisburg.edu
Faatiliga, Anna Chief Financial Officer (919) 497-3207 afaatiliga@louisburg.edu