Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Williams, Gary Maintenance Supervisor (919) 497-3276 gwilliams@louisburg.edu
Moore, Daniel Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 dmoore@louisburg.edu
Moore, Jessie Lead Maintenance Technician (919) 497-3276 jmoore@louisburg.edu
Allen, Lisa Physical Plant Administrative Assistant (919) 497-3276 lallen@louisburg.edu
Biegenzahn, Nathan Associate Vice President of Facilities (919) 497-3318 nbiegenzahn@louisburg.edu
White, Quincy Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 qwhite@louisburg.edu
Shearin, Nick Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 nshearin@louisburg.edu