Campus Safety

Name Title Phone Email
Wise, Roddey Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 rwise@louisburg.edu
Blakeney, Thomas B Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 tblakeney@louisburg.edu
Hopkins, Quincy T Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 qhopkins@louisburg.edu
Hicks, Michelle Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 mhicks@louisburg.edu
Bradley, Cameron Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 cbradley@louisburg.edu
Copeland, Linda Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lcopeland@louisburg.edu
Marshall, James Director of Campus Safety (919) 497-1201 jmarshall@louisburg.edu