Admissions

Name Title Phone Email
Nunez III, Raul Admission Assistant rnunez@louisburg.edu
Foster, Tracey Vice President of Enrollment Management (919) 497-1121 tfoster@louisburg.edu
Pearce, Marquita Receptionist/Operator (919) 497-1100 mpearce@louisburg.edu
Collins, Charlie Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1127 ccollins@louisburg.edu
Lewis-Kimsey, Tijuana Admissions Operations Administrator (919) 497-1124 tkimsey@louisburg.edu
Roberson, Chelsea Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1122 croberson@louisburg.edu