Degree Programs

Louisburg College offers eight (8) Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges accredited degree program options, each with its unique course curriculum and graduation requirements. 

The eight degree programs currently available are Agricultural Studies, Business, Environmental Science, General College, General Science, Health Science, Medical Science and Sports Science. Students successfully completing a degree program are awarded an Associates degree. 

View Degree Programs