Campus Safety

Name Title Phone Email
Cheek, Sara Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 scheek@louisburg.edu
Dixon, Brianna Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 bdixon@louisburg.edu
Thomas, Roberta Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 rthomas@louisburg.edu
Hardwick, Candice Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 chardwick@louisburg.edu
Copeland, Linda Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lcopeland@louisburg.edu
Wright, Darryl Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 dwright@louisburg.edu
Guardino Jr., Ron Chief of Campus Safety (919) 497-3327 rguardino@louisburg.edu