Campus Safety

Name Title Phone Email
Stanton, Sarah Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 sstanton@louisburg.edu
Adkins, Chris Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 cadkins@louisburg.edu
Griffin, Floyd Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 floydgriffin@louisburg.edu
Dancy, Felix Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 fdancy@louisburg.edu
Bowman, Greg Director of Campus Safety (919) 497-3400 gbowman@louisburg.edu
Copeland, Linda Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lcopeland@louisburg.edu
Wright, Darryl Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 dwright@louisburg.edu
Green, Demeka Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 dgreen@louisburg.edu