Home Icon Student Life Contact Us

Contact Us

Louisburg College promotes independence in its students and fosters a sense of community among all students, faculty and staff. We have an open door policy and invite all students to contact us at any time. Here's how we can be reached:

Jason Modlin

Jason Modlin - Vice President for Student Life

Davis 105 | (919)-497-3210 | jmodlin@louisburg.edu

Laurie Neff

Laurie Neff - Dean of Students

Davis 105 | (919) 497-3290 | lneff@louisburg.edu

Chris Reid

Chris Reid - Director of Housing & Residence Life

Davis 105 | 497-3310 | creid@louisburg.edu

Stephanie Haskell

Stephanie Haskell - Director of Student Engagement

Jordan Student Center 111 | 497-3127 | shaskell@louisburg.edu

Fonda Porter

Fonda Porter - Director of the Joel Porter Counseling Center

Davis 105 | 497-3205 | fporter@louisburg.edu

Brian Gano

Brian Gano - Coordinator for Student Advocacy & Accountability

Davis 202 | 497-3348 | bgano@louisburg.edu

Shane Benjamin

Shane Benjamin - Chaplain

Benson Chapel | 497-3231 | sbenjamin@louisburg.edu

Jermaine Thomas

Jermaine Thomas - Director of Campus Safety & Police

Davis 100 | 497-3400 | jthomas@louisburg.edu