CONTACT US

Louisburg College promotes independence in its students and fosters a sense of community among all students, faculty and staff. We have an open door policy and invite all students to contact us at any time. Here's how we can be reached:

Jason Modlin
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Office: Davis 105
919.497.3210
jmodlin@louisburg.edu

Adam Wade
Associate Dean of Students

Office: Davis 105
919.497.3290
awade@louisburg.edu

Jen Patsy
Director of Residence Life

Office: Davis 105
919.497.3310
jpatsy@louisburg.edu

Fonda Porter
Director of the Joel Porter Counseling Center

Office: Davis 105
919.497.3205
fporter@louisburg.edu

Stewart Johnson
Director of Student Engagement

Office: Student Center 111
919.497.3369
sjohnson@louisburg.edu

Vicki Reid
Chief of Campus Safety and Police

Office: Davis 103
919.497.3400
vreid@louisburg.edu

Shane Benjamin
Chaplain

Office: Chapel
919.497.3231
sbenjamin@louisburg.edu

Robin Johannesen
Student Life Office Manager

Office: Davis 105
919.497.3247
rjohannesen@louisburg.edu