OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Administrative Support
Jennifer Mitchell Wheeler
Executive Assistant to the President
919-497-3226
jwheeler@louisburg.edu

Administrative Cabinet
Dr. Mark La Branche
President
919.497.3226
mdl@louisburg.edu

Belinda Faulkner
Vice President for Finance
919.497.3207
bfaulkner@louisburg.edu

Jim Eck, MBA, PhD
Executive Vice President for Academic Life and Dean of the Faculty; Professor of Higher Education
919.497.3201
jeck@louisburg.edu

Michael Holloman
Athletics Director; Asst. Professor of Physical Education
919.497.3249
mholloman@louisburg.edu

Kurt Carlson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
919.497.3325
kcarlson@louisburg.edu

Anne Strickland
Director of Marketing and Communications
919.497.3330
astrickland@louisburg.edu

Jason Modlin
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
919.497.3210
jmodlin@louisburg.edu

Stephanie Tolbert
Vice President for Enrollment
919.497.3233
stolbert@louisburg.edu