Home Icon Alumni Contact Us

Contact Us

Chad Barefoot

Chad Barefoot - Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Main 218

Office: (919) 497-3325 | cbarefoot@louisburg.edu

Person Icon

Lara Lee King - Director of Institutional Advancement

Main 224

Office: (919) 497-3330 | lking@louisburg.edu

Jamie Patrick

Jamie Patrick - Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

Benson Chapel

Office: (919) 497-3245 | jpatrick@louisburg.edu

Robert Poole

Robert Poole - Director of the Jones Performing Arts Center

Main 225

Office: (919) 497-3251 | rpoole@louisburg.edu

Meridith Berson

Meridith Berson - Manager of Development Services and Donor Relations

Office: (919) 497-3437 | mberson@louisburg.edu

Sequoia Sady

Sequoia Sady - Manager of Creative Services

Office: (919) 497-3324 | ssady@louisburg.edu