ADMISSIONS CONTACTS

To Contact Admissions:

  • Email admissions@louisburg.edu
  • Telephone 1.800.775.0208 or 919.496.2521
  • Fax 919.496.1788
  • Located on the Second Floor of Main Bldg.

budusky Maura Budusky, Admissions Counselor


Maura grew up in Jim Thorpe, PA, a small town in the Pocono Mountains. She attended Lock Haven University where she was a "Haven Ambassador", and an Annual Fund Representative. After graduating with her Bachelors in Business Administration and Marketing she began working for her alma mater as an Admissions Counselor but the North Carolina weather brought her down to Louisburg College. Making the tough decision as to what college to attend is a critical point in any students life, and Maura is excited to help students make the next step in continuing their education.

(919) 497-3228
mbudusky@louisburg.edu


hunt Brittany Hunt, Campus Guest Coordinator


1.800.775.0208 ext. 3222
bhunt@louisburg.edu




georgetteGeorgette Strickland-Burnette, Admissions Data Manager

Burnette began working at Louisburg College in September 2008.  She is married and has one child.  Prior to her employment with the college, she served in a denominational office for over sixteen years. 

1.800.775.0208 ext. 3235
gburnette@louisburg.edu


tolbertStephanie Tolbert, Vice President of Enrollment

Tolbert received her associates from Louisburg College in 1999 and went on to Meredith College to earn a bachelors in Mass Communications.  After working in television at WRAL-TV 5 for a few years, she went back to East Carolina University to earn a Masters in Business Administration.  She worked at Louisburg College from 2002-2007 as our Vice President of Enrollment Management and left the college in 2007 to move to Virginia and get married.  She rejoined the college in July of 2009 as the Vice President of Enrollment and is thrilled to be back at “home.”

1.800.775.0208 ext. 3233
stolbert@louisburg.edu


Varela Daniel Varela, Admissions Counselor

1.800.775.0208 ext. 3260
dvarela@louisburg.edu




Welch Thomas Welch, Admissions Counselor


1.800.775.0208 ext. 3211
twelch@louisburg.edu



Wirth Allison Wirth, Admissions Counselor

1.800.775.0208 ext. 3339
awirth@louisburg.edu