Humanities Faculty

Jenkins

Tommy Jenkins

Humanities Division Chair
Asst. Professor of English

Taft 219
tjenkins@louisburg.edu

Adkins

Angela Adkins

Part-time Music Instructor

Benson Chapel
aadkins@louisburg.edu

Ambert

Susan Ambert

Instructor of English

sambert@louisburg.edu



Benjamin

Shane Benjamin

Chaplain
Instructor of Religion

Benson Chapel
sbenjamin@louisburg.edu

Brantley


Crystal Brantley

Director of English Curriculum
Asst. Professor of English

Taft 210
cbrantley@louisburg.edu

Eller

Alicia Eller

PT Instructor of Spanish

Taft 223
aeller@louisburg.edu

Evans

Tammy Evans

Interim Director of the Writing Center
Instructor of English

tevans@louisburg.edu

Fleming

Diane Fleming

PT Instructor of English

Taft 216
dfleming@louisburg.edu

Greene

Rob Greene

Adjunct Instructor of English

Taft 203
rgreene@louisburg.edu

Hinton

William Hinton

Professor of Art

Hodges Fine Arts Complex
whinton@louisburg.edu

Hoffler

Kris Hoffler

Asst. Professor of English

Taft
khoffler@louisburg.edu

Johnson

Amy Johnson

Director of Developmental English
Assistant Professor of English

Taft 213
ajohnson@louisburg.edu

Jones

Candace Jones

Director of Library Services
Honors Program Director
Asst. Professor of English;

Library
cjones@louisburg.edu


Matesha (Tesh) Jones

PT Instructor of English


Kinzinger

Laura Kinzinger

Professor of English

Taft 228
lkinzinger@louisburg.edu

Myers

Amy Myers

PT Instructor of Humanities




Parrott

Joshua Parrott

Assistant Professor of Religion

Taft 209
jparrott@louisburg.edu

Price

Shaun Price

Part-time Instructor of English

sprice@louisburg.edu

Wolf

Ian Wolf

Instructor of English

Taft 221
iwolf@louisburg.edu

Zank

Emily Zank

Associate Academic Dean
Instructor of English

Taft 1st Floor
ezank@louisburg.edu