masthead Title III Banner

Title III Leadership Team

Jim Eck

Dr. Jim Eck, Title III Director

(919)-497-3221
jeck@louisburg.edu

Emily Zank

Emily Zank, Title III Coordinator

(919)-497-3291
ezank@louisburg.edu

Ken Price

Ken Price, Title III Administrative Assistant

(919)-497-3296
kprice@louisburg.edu

Mark Joyner

Mark Joyner, Director of Information Technology

(919)-497-3204
mjoyner@louisburg.edu

Candace Jones

Candy Jones, Director of Library Services

(919)-497-3237
cjones@louisburg.edu

Dawn Robinson

Dawn Robinson, Controller

(919)-497-3428
drobinson@louisburg.edu

Terrie Dunn

Terrie Dunn, Accountant

(919)-497-3408
tdunn@louisburg.edu